SKINVISION

Forget your real age...

... and discover the highly effective skinvision care products that Signs of aging holistically and in all
counteract dimensions.

Immediate effect

   ​​After 1 day = radiantly fresh skin
   ​​​After 1 week = significantly smoother skin
   ​​After 1 month = visibly rejuvenated skin

Intensively corrective luxury care with rejuvenating stem cell complexes, deep-acting lifting peptides and platinum, the most precious metal in the world. Forget your real age and discover
The highly effective care products that holistically counteract the signs of skin aging in all dimensions.

Discover now

What are stem cells?

Stem cells are special and very precious cells that occur in very small numbers in almost every tissue.
Also in the outermost layer of human skin Epidermis, where every second to seventh cell is a stem cell.
Externally indistinguishable from the other cells of the basal layer distinguish them, they have a very special task:
The constant renewal and rejuvenation of the epidermis, because only these cells can divide to create new cells to bind.

4-dimensional wrinkle reduction:
  1. dimension length
  2. dimension depth
  3. dimension volume
  4. dimension time

Clinical studies have up to 59%* wrinkle reduction confirmed.
The skin receives a vital youthful charisma.
* Test Derma Consult

stem cells

for a younger look
01 | ​Apple – PhytoCellTec™ 

From stem cells of the rare Uttwiler Spätlauber apple. This apple variety is known for its exceptional shelf life. The longevity factors contained in this apple variety can be used for cosmetics through a special process.
Effect : 
  → ​improves vitality and Skin stem cell lifespan  
  → ​delays biological cell aging
  → ​accelerates regeneration

02 | ​Grape – PhytoCellTec™ 

From stem cells of the extremely UV-resistant Burgundy grape "Gamay Teinturier Fréaux". This active ingredient is particularly interesting because up to 80% of skin aging on the face is caused by UV radiation.

  → ​promotes the vitality and lifespan of skin stem cells
  → ​increases the UV resistance of the skin
  → ​Protects against light-induced skin aging and UV stress
  → ​stimulates the skin's own cell renewal

03 | ​Alpine Rose – PhytoCellTec™

From stem cells of the hardy Swiss alpine rose. The evergreen leaves of the alpine rose, which grows at altitudes of up to 3200 m, are extremely resistant to UV radiation and extreme cold thanks to the protein dehydrin they contain.

  → ​promotes the vitality and lifespan of skin stem cells
  → ​strengthens the skin barrier
  → ​protects against climatic stress

ingredients-

who you can trust.
01 | ​Serilesine (Hexapetide-10)

is a remodeling, skin-tightening active ingredient. It condenses sagging skin and restores firmness and firmness. Serilesine improves cellular bonding and increases the connection between dermis and epidermis. The increased contact between the cells guarantees improved skin care. The skin density is increased. The skin appears plump and youthful.

02 | ​Platin (Platinummatrix-EM)

Deep active anti-aging ingredient that activates collagen I and III synthesis. It improves the elasticity and moisture of the skin and causes an intensive reduction of wrinkles.

03 | ​EyeserylTM (Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5)

This tetrapeptide with a drainage effect has been shown to reduce bags under the eyes in just 15 days. It smoothes the eye area and minimizes dark circles.
EyeserylTM prevents collagen cross-linking (glycation), which is one of the main causes of bags under the eyes. The sensitive eye area has up to 30% more elasticity. EyeserylTM has an activating and rejuvenating effect on the eye area, which tends to sag as we age.

04 | ​Gatuline Expression (Acmella Oleracea)

The active ingredient Gatuline Expression is a plant-based active ingredient that is extracted from paracress. This small medicinal plant from Brazil and Peru specifically relaxes facial features, making wrinkles look much smoother. The contained spilanthol reduces the intensity of muscle contraction, which reduces expression lines. It is an effective substitute for botox injections.

05 | ​Spring Sea Water

This pure, clear seawater comes from a natural reservoir on Brittany's "Granite Rose Coast". Surrounded by granite formations and filtered through a thick layer of sand, it receives its valuable composition of minerals and trace elements. Sodium and potassium ions are eliminated by electrodialysis. Seawater has nearly the same mineral content as human blood serum (e.g. zinc, magnesium and calcium). Due to its composition, it can be optimally absorbed by the skin. Spring Sea Water improves the dermo-epidermal connection. This tightens the skin and increases the water binding capacity.

06 | ​​grapeseed oil

is a valuable, cold-pressed oil from the seeds of grapes. Because of its content of polyphenols (including the very effective procyanidin) and tocopherols, grape seed oil is considered an oil with exceptional antioxidant and cell membrane-protecting properties. It contains approx. 90% unsaturated fatty acids and approx. 70% essential linoleic acid. Other active ingredients are vitamins A, C and E as well as minerals and trace elements.

07 | ​​almond kernel oil

In cosmetics, sweet almond oil is valued above all for its gentleness. From baby skin to problem skin, it is used as a base or additive in cosmetics. Almonds contain vital substances such as vitamins E and B2 as well as folic acid, niacin, pantothenic acid, biotin and vitamins A, B1 and B6. The mineral and trace element content is also generous: magnesium, potassium, calcium, phosphorus, sulphur, iron, zinc, copper, manganese, fluorine and even traces of iodine are included.

08 | ​Lipomoist

This red algae extract has a stabilizing effect on the elastin structure of the skin. The skin appears plumper and fresher. Lipomoist is a highly effective moisturizer with a constant slow-release effect for continuous 24-hour skin hydration.

09 | ​DNA Repair Complex

This complex increases DNA repair activity and protects against UV-induced damage in the skin. It regenerates the cell's DNA and protects it from environmental influences such as UV stress.

10 | ​​jewel mixture

The mixture of jade, coral, amethyst, ruby, tourmaline and amber has a calming and harmonizing effect on the skin. The skin appears more uniform, the stress factor of the skin is positively influenced.

11 | ​​Pearl Extract

Pearls not only look pretty, they also make you beautiful thanks to their anti-aging effect. They supply the skin with minerals and important proteins, the body's production of which decreases with age. As a finely ground extract, it boosts blood circulation, makes tired skin shimmer fresher and makes the skin pores appear finer.

12 | ​​Optical wrinkle filler

When the cream is applied, these small mineral pigments settle into the fine lines of the skin.
By reflecting the light, they appear finer. The skin also feels softer and smoother.

13 | ​​macadamia nut oil (Macadamia Ternifoliae)

The macadamia tree is native to eastern Australia. At the end of the 19th century he was resettled to Hawaii and other subtropical countries. Today Hawaii is the world's largest growing region. Macadamia nut oil is obtained by cold pressing the nuts. It is clear, odorless, contains vitamins A, B and E and many minerals, as well as a high content of unsaturated fatty acids (58% oleic acid, 20% palmic acid). The 20% palm acid content is unusually high for a vegetable oil. Macadamia nut oil is very well absorbed by the skin, has a regenerating effect, regulates the cornification process and promotes metabolic processes.

14 | ​Sheabutter (Butyrospermum parkii)

Shea butter, also known as "Beurre de karité", is obtained from the 45-60% fatty seeds of the shea nut, the fruit of the tree.

Effect:
  → ​excellent, natural fatliquor, protective and nourishing
  → ​is a semi-solid wax with non-spreading properties
  → ​leaves no greasy shine on the skin
  → ​provides a natural sun protection of 3

15 | ​SynColl

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 is able to activate inactive TGF-beta (Transforming Growth Factor beta) in the skin and thus significantly increase collagen formation. Collagen deficits are compensated, the connective tissue is strengthened and the surface relief of the skin is smoothed.

4-dimensional wrinkle reduction

Convince yourself of the effect of our skinvision series. Our products are manufactured according to the highest quality standards at our headquarters in Flein near Heilbronn.

now in Store

no animal testing

être belle cosmetics leads basically none Product tested on animals and doesn't give it either in order, therefore, on a label "free of animal testing" waived.

SKINVISION

Vergessen Sie Ihr wahres Alter ...

... und entdecken Sie die hochwirksamen skinvision Pflegeprodukte, die den Zeichen der Hautalterung ganzheitlich und in allen Dimensionen entgegenwirken.

Sofort-Effekt

   ​Nach 1 Tag = strahlend frische Haut
   ​​Nach 1 Woche = deutlich glattere Haut
   ​Nach 1 Monat = sichtbar verjüngte Haut

Intensiv korrigierende Luxuspflege mit verjüngenden Stammzellen-Komplexen, tiefenwirksamen Lifting-Peptiden und Platin, dem nobelsten Edelmetall der Welt. Vergessen Sie Ihr wahres Alter und entdecken Sie die hochwirksamen Pflegeprodukte, die den Zeichen der Hautalterung ganzheitlich in allen Dimensionen entgegenwirken.

jetzt entdecken

Was versteht man unter Stammzellen?

Stamzellen sind spezielle und sehr kostbare Zellen, die in sehr kleiner Zahl in fast jedem Gewebe vorkommen.
Auch in der äußersten Schicht der menschlichen Haut, der Epidermis, Hier ist jede zweite bis siebente Zelle eine Stammzelle. Äußerlich nicht von den anderen Zellen der Basalschicht zu unterscheiden, haben sie eine ganz besondere Aufgabe: Die ständige Erneuerung und Verjüngung der Epidermis, denn nur diese Zellen können sich teilen, um neue Zellen zu binden.

4-Dimensionale Falten-Reduzierung:
  1. Dimension Länge
  2. Dimension Tiefe
  3. Dimension Volumen
  4. Dimension Zeit

Klinische Studien haben bis zu 59%* Faltenreduzierung bestätigt. Die Haut erhält eine vitale jugendliche Ausstrahlung. 
* Test Derma Consult

Stammzellen

für ein jüngeres Aussehen
01 | ​Apfel – PhytoCellTec™ 

Aus Stammzellen des seltenen Uttwiler Spätlauber Apfels. Diese Apfelsorte ist durch seine außergewöhnliche Lagerfähigkeit bekannt. Die in dieser Apfelsorte enthaltenen Langlebigkeitsfaktoren können durch ein spezielles Verfahren für die Kosmetik genutzt werden.

Wirkung: 
  → verbessert die Vitalität und Lebensdauer der Hautstammzellen
  → verzögert die biologische Zellalterung
  → beschleunigt die Regeneration

02 | ​Traube – PhytoCellTec™ 

Aus Stammzellen der extrem UV-resistenten Burgunder Traube „Gamay Teinturier Fréaux“. Dieser Wirkstoff ist besonders interessant, da die Hautalterung im Gesicht bis zu ca. 80 % durch UV-Strahlung verursacht wird.

  → fördert die Vitalität und Lebensdauer der Hautstammzellen
  → erhöht die UV-Resistenz der Haut
  → Schützt vor lichtbedingter Hautalterung und UV-Stress
  → regt die hauteigene Zellerneuerung an

03 | ​Alpenrose – PhytoCellTec™

Aus Stammzellen der widerstandsfähigen schweizer Alpenrose. Die immergrünen Blätter der in Höhen von bis zu 3200 m wachsenden Alpenrose sind durch das enthaltene Protein Dehydrin extrem resistent gegenüber UV-Strahlung und großer Kälte.

  → fördert die Vitalität und Lebensdauer der Hautstammzellen
  → stärkt die Hautbarriere
  → schützt gegen klimatischen Stress

Inhaltsstoffe-

denen Sie vertrauen können.
01 | ​Serilesine (Hexapetide-10)

ist ein remodellierender, hautstraffender Wirkstoff. Er verdichtet erschlaffte Haut und gibt wieder Straffheit und Festigkeit. Serilesine verbessert die zelluläre Bindung und steigert die Verbindung zwischen Dermis und Epidermis. Durch den gesteigerten Kontakt zwischen den Zellen wird eine verbesserte Versorgung der Haut garantiert. Die Hautdichte wird gesteigert. Die Haut zeigt sich jugendlich prall.

02 | ​Platin (Platinummatrix-EM)

Tiefenaktiver Anti-Aging Wirkstoff, der die Collagen I und III-Synthese aktiviert. Er verbessert die Elastizität und Feuchtigkeit der Haut und bewirkt eine intensive Faltenreduzierung.

03 | ​EyeserylTM (Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5)

Dieses Tetrapeptid mit Drainage-Effekt reudziert nachweislich Tränensäcke in nur 15 T​agen. Es glättet die Augenpartie und minimiert dunkle Augenringe.
EyeserylTM verhindert die Collagen-Quervernetzung (Glycation), die eine der Hauptursachen für Tränensäcke darstellt. Die empfindliche Augenpartie erhält bis zu 30% mehr Elastizität. EyeserylTM wirkt aktivierend und verjüngend auf die im Alter zu Schlaffheit neigenden Augenpartie.

04 | ​Gatuline Expression (Acmella Oleracea)

Der Wirkstoff Gatuline Expression ist ein pflanzlicher Wirkstoff, der aus der Parakresse gewonnen wird. Diese kleine aus Brasilien und Peru stammende Heilpflanze entspannt gezielt die Gesichtszüge, somit sehen Fältchen deutlich glatter aus. Das enthaltene Spilanthol reduziert die Intensität der Muselkontraktion, wodurch Mimikfalten reduziert werden. Es ist ein effektiver Ersatz für die Botox-Unterspritzung.

05 | ​Spring Sea Water

Diese reine, klare Meerwasser stammt aus einem natürlichen Reservoir an der "Granite-Rose-Küste" der Bretagne. Umgeben von Granitformationen und filtriert durch eine dicke Sandschicht erhält es seine wertvolle Komposition aus Mineralien und Spurenelementen. Durch Elektrodialyse werden Natrium und Kaliumionen eleminiert. Meerwasser hat nahezu den identischen Mineralstoffgehalt wie der des menschlichen Blutserums (z.B. Zink, Magnesium und Kalzium). Es kann durch seine Zusamm​ensetzung optimal von der Haut aufgenommen werden. Spring Sea Water verbessert die dermo-epidermale Verbindung. Dies strafft die Haut und steigert das Wasserbindevermögen.

06 | ​Traubenkernöl

ist ein wertvolles, kaltgepresstes Öl aus den Samen der Weintraube. Traubenkernöl gilt wegen seines Gehaltes an Polyphenolen (darunter das sehr wirksame Prozyanidin) und Tocopherolen, als Öl mit außergewöhnlichen antioxidativen und die Zellmembran schützenden Eigenschaften. Es enthält ca. 90% ungesättigte Fettsäuren und ca. 70% essentielle Linolsäure. Weitere Wirkstoffe sind Vitamin A, C und E sowie Mineralien und Spurenelemente.

07 | ​Mandelkernöl

In der Kosmetik schätzt man das süße Mandelöl vor allen Dingen wegen seiner Sanftheit. Von der Babyhaut bis zur Problemhaut wird es als Basis- bzw. Zusatzstoff von Kosmetika verwendet. In der Mandel sind Vitalstoffe wie die Vitamine E und B2 sowie Folsäure, Niacin, Pantothensäure, Biotin und die Vitamine A, B1 und B6. Auch der Mineralstoff- und Spurenelementegehalt zeigt sich großzügig: Magnesium, Kalium, Calcium, Phosphor, Schwefel, Eisen, Zink, Kupfer, Mangan, Fluor und sogar Spuren von Jod sind enthalten.

08 | ​Lipomoist

Dieser Rotalgenextrakt hat einen stabilisierenden Effekt auf die Elastinanordnung der Haut. Die Haut wirkt praller und frischer. Lipomoist ist ein hocheffektiver Feuchtigkeitsspender mit gleichbleibender Retardwirkung für eine andauernde 24h Hautbefeuchtung.

09 | ​DNA Repair Complex

Dieser Komplex erhöht die DNA Reparaturaktivität und schützt vor UV-induzierten Schäden in der Haut. Er regeneriert die DNA der Zelle und schützt diese vor Umwelteinflüssen UV-Stress.

10 | ​Juwelen Mischung

Die Mischung aus Jade, Koralle, Amethyst, Rubin, Tourmalin und Bernstein wirkt beruhigend und harmonisierend auf die Haut. Die Haut wirkt einheitlicher, der Stressfaktor der Haut wird positiv beeinflusst.

11 | ​Perlen-Extrakt

Perlen sehen nicht nur hübsch aus, sie machen dank ihrer Anti-Aging Wirkung auch schön. Sie versorgen die Haut mit Mineralien und wichtigen Eiweißstoffen, deren körpereigene Produktion mit zunehmendem Alter nachlässt. Als fein gemahlener Extrakt kurbelt er die Durchblutung an, lässt müde Haut frischer schimmern und er lässt die Hautporen feiner erscheinen.

12 | ​Optischer Faltenfüller

Diese kleinen mineralischen Pigmente legen sich beim Auftragen der Creme in die feinen Fältchen der Haut. Durch Reflektion des Lichtes erscheinen diese feiner. Das Hautgefühl wird ebenfalls softer und geschmeidiger.

13 | ​Macadamianussöl (Macadamia Ternifoliae)

Der Macadamiabaum ist in Ost-Australien beheimatet. Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts wurde er nach Hawaii und anderen subtropischen Ländern ausgesiedelt. Heute ist Hawaii das weltgrößte Anbaugebiet. Macadamianussöl wird durch Kaltpressung der Nüsse gewonnen. Es ist klar, geruchlos, enthält Vitamine A, B und E und viele Mineralstoffe, sowie einen hohen Gehalt an ungesättigten Fettsäuren (58% Ölsäure, 20% Palmsäure). Der 20%-ige Palmsäurgehalt ist für ein pflanzliches Öl ungewöhnlich hoch. Macadamianussöl wird von der Haur sehr gut aufgenommen, wirkt regenerierend, reguliert den Verhornungsprozess und begünstigt die Stoffwechselvorgänge.

14 | ​Sheabutter (Butyrospermum parkii)

Sheabutter, auch als "Beurre de karité" bezeichnet, wird aus den zu 45-60% fetthaltigen Samen der Shea-Nuss, der Frucht des Baumes, gewonnen.

Wirkung:
  → hervorragendes, natürliches Fettungsmittel, schützend und nährend
  → ist ein halbfestes Wachs mit nicht spreitenden Eigenschaften
  → hinterlässt keinen Fettglanz auf der Haut
  → liefert einen natürlichen Lichtschutz von 3

15 | ​SynColl

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 ist in der Lage, inaktives TGF-beta (Transforming Growth Faktor beta) in der Haut zu aktivieren und somit die Collagenneubildung signifikant zu steigern. Collagendefizite werden kompensiert, das Bindegewebe gestärkt und das Oberflächenrelief der Haut geglättet.

4-Dimensionale Falten-Reduzierung

Überzeugen Sie sich von der Wirkung unserer skinvision Serie. Unsere Produkte werden nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards an unserem Stammsitz in Flein bei Heilbronn produziert. 

jetzt im Shop

Keine Tierversuche

être belle cosmetics führt grundsätzlich bei keinem Produkt Tierversuche durch und gibt diese auch nicht in Auftrag, daher wird auf ein Label „tierversuchsfrei“ verzichtet.